Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cinco Ranch

5 rating

Nice place and facilities, reasonable price, I like the app where I can schedule appointment and pick the stylist. Big difference though is the people. Specifically the stylist I always use. Doris. Tried others but Doris is personable, does a great job, sincere questions she asked like she truly cares. That's the difference.

5 rating
  • 08/10/19
  • Christopher W. Google

I'm a regular here, Tu always does a great job on my hair

5 rating

They always take care of me.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Greg w. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Nice place and facilities, reasonable price, I like the app where I can schedule appointment and pic"

5
Christopher W. | August 10, 2019 Google

"I'm a regular here, Tu always does a great job on my hair"

5
Head O. | August 8, 2019 Google

"They always take care of me."

1
James I. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Don't go to Doris for a high and tight bald fade. There was a long wait for Jackie and now I know wh"

1
MIKE B. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Bad experience. Stylist smelled like smoke. Had to keep telling her to cut my hair shorter. Overall "

5
Julio N. | July 31, 2019 Google

"excellent, Chinnell super professional and friendly, also, my wife love my new look, i recommend thi"

5
Erica C. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Great job with my teenage sin?s hair?every time!"

5
Guy A. | June 20, 2019 Google

"Love this Sports Clips for my hair cuts. Great Staff."

1
Jessi S. | May 29, 2019 Facebook

"Took my 2 year old for an exciting ?big boy haircut? and they cut his neck and ear with the trimmers"

5
Jason G. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Glenda is a great stylist and takes the time to understand how you want your hair cut. Shampoo is no"