Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cinco Ranch

5 rating

Place was clean, everyone is friendly. Amanda did amazing on my much needed haircut.

5 rating

I am so grateful that you have reopened! The stylist Alex was wonderful. She followed all the guidelines and I felt completely safe. Plus I got an awesome cut after 3 months!

5 rating

Great service, in and out quickly!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Tyler L. | May 22, 2020 Google

" Place was clean, everyone is friendly. Amanda did amazing on my much needed haircut."

5
Steven S. | May 13, 2020 Google

" I am so grateful that you have reopened! The stylist Alex was wonderful. She followed all the guide"

5
Anthony Y. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Great service, in and out quickly!"

5
Scott G. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Great haircut and massage. Now I know why my wife loves getting pedicures...you get pampered !"

5
Harold J. | February 1, 2020 Google

"I have been going to Sport Clips for several years and have followed Doris to two different location"

1
Sachin B. | January 30, 2020 Google

"At checking in, it showed 26 mins. My son was called after 45 mins and I was called at 60 mins. Also"

5
Reformed D. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Doris did a great job."

5
GREGORY S. | January 4, 2020 Google

"I got another great haircut! Thanks for a fun place and such great staff at the LaCenterra location!"

5
Jackie C. | December 23, 2019 Facebook

"Best place to get guys hair cut!!?. Look for me? Jackie"

5
Samuel M. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Great service, awesome people!"