Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cinco Ranch

1 rating

Bad experience. Stylist smelled like smoke. Had to keep telling her to cut my hair shorter. Overall no.

1 rating

Don't go to Doris for a high and tight bald fade. There was a long wait for Jackie and now I know why. No one wanted Doris to butcher the job. I had to leave with a chili bowl instead of a fade.

5 rating

excellent, Chinnell super professional and friendly, also, my wife love my new look, i recommend this place and chinell too.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

1
MIKE B. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Bad experience. Stylist smelled like smoke. Had to keep telling her to cut my hair shorter. Overall "

1
James I. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Don't go to Doris for a high and tight bald fade. There was a long wait for Jackie and now I know wh"

5
Julio N. | July 31, 2019 Google

"excellent, Chinnell super professional and friendly, also, my wife love my new look, i recommend thi"

5
Erica C. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Great job with my teenage sin?s hair?every time!"

5
Guy A. | June 20, 2019 Google

"Love this Sports Clips for my hair cuts. Great Staff."

1
Jessi S. | May 29, 2019 Facebook

"Took my 2 year old for an exciting ?big boy haircut? and they cut his neck and ear with the trimmers"

5
Jason G. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Glenda is a great stylist and takes the time to understand how you want your hair cut. Shampoo is no"

3
Curt L. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Ok cut, ok price but typically a long wait and stylists are slow."

5
Jack B. | April 8, 2019 Google

"I?ve had great success coming to this Sports Clips. I don?t always get the same stylist, but I?ve al"

5
Dionicio D. | April 2, 2019 Google

"Loved the customer service and had a great time there with my son. We both got great haircuts."